Weather in Salinas (Updated 4 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    56 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From SSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.18 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salinas

      • 19 Jan, Thu 56 / 48 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 53 / 45 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 56 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 43 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 51 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 56 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 60 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 61 / 40 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 63 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments