Weather in Salinas (Updated 1 Hour 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    102 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 4 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salinas

      • 23 Jun, Fri 102 / 66 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 106 / 66 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 108 / 66 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 100 / 61 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 96 / 62 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 98 / 63 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 99 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 101 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 101 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments